Stormrise eBook æ Hardcover

❮Epub❯ ➤ Stormrise ➣ Author Jillian Boehme – Biography-memoir.co A combat warrior will risk everything to awaken the dragons and save her kingdom in Jillian Boehme's epic YA Fantasy debut Stormrise inspired by Twelfth Night and perfect for fans of Tamora PierceIf RA combat warrior will risk everything to awaken the dragons and save her kingdom in Jillian Boehme's epic YA Fantasy debut Stormrise inspired by Twelfth Night and perfect for fans of Tamora PierceIf Rain weren’t a girl she would be respected as a Neshu combat master Instead her gender dooms her to a colorless future When an army of nomads invades her kingdom an.

D a draft forces every household to send one man to fight Rain takes her chance to seize the life she wantsKnowing she’ll be killed if she’s discovered Rain purchases powder made from dragon magic that enables her to disguise herself as a boy Then she hurries to the war camps where she excels in her training—and wrestles with the voice that has taken shape.

Stormrise eBook æ Hardcover

Stormrise eBook æ Hardcover JILLIAN BOEHME is known to the online writing community as Authoress hostess of Miss Snark's First Victim a blog for aspiring authors In real life she holds a degree in Music Education sings with the Nashville Symphony Chorus and homeschools her remaining youngster at home She's still crazy in love with her husband of than thirty years and is happy to be surrounded by family and friend

stormrise epub Stormrise KindleD a draft forces every household to send one man to fight Rain takes her chance to seize the life she wantsKnowing she’ll be killed if she’s discovered Rain purchases powder made from dragon magic that enables her to disguise herself as a boy Then she hurries to the war camps where she excels in her training—and wrestles with the voice that has taken shape.

10 thoughts on “Stormrise

  1. Ida Ida says:

    Stormrise eBook æ Hardcover stormrise epub, Stormrise KindleWhere does the line go between being inspired by someone else's story and plain copying? Because so far this is Mulan With different names


  2. Namera The Literary Invertebrate Namera The Literary Invertebrate says:

    Stormrise eBook æ Hardcover stormrise epub, Stormrise Kindle ARC received in exchange for an honest review thank you DNF at 21% There were so many issues just within the first fifth of the book that I knew continuing would be a waste of time The plot revolves around a girl called Rain who lives in the province of Te


  3. JM Frey JM Frey says:

    Stormrise eBook æ Hardcover stormrise epub, Stormrise KindleSlightly SpoilerySTORMRISE is a compelling adventure about a young woman who is determined to save her twin brother and her country from an invading force by disguising herself as him and taking his place in an elite combat unit Rain sister of Storm has spent her life trying to make up for her father’s loss of a son A fever as infants left Storm with brain damage that means he’ll need to remain in his parent’s care for the rest of his life and Rain has taken it upon herself to learn the men’s martial arts in secret and take on Storm’s domestic burdens as well as her own so her father’s honor isn’t tarnished Which is fortuitous because when their home nation is invaded and Storm is drafted Rain is able to go in his placeBut not without a bit of dragonmagic to keep everyone from knowing she’


  4. The Nerd Daily The Nerd Daily says:

    Stormrise eBook æ Hardcover stormrise epub, Stormrise KindleOriginally published on The Nerd Daily | Review by Nathalie DeFeliceIt’s not very often that I pick up books without knowing too much about them In this case I


  5. Derryn Derryn says:

    Stormrise eBook æ Hardcover stormrise epub, Stormrise KindleOoooh I saw this on Alexa loves books YouTube and it sounds awesome 😎


  6. Adam Heine Adam Heine says:

    Stormrise eBook æ Hardcover stormrise epub, Stormrise KindleThis book is so much fun It starts off feeling familiar but it soon twists into its own unique and gripping story complete with dragons martial arts and forbidden love What's not to love?


  7. Bethany Bethany says:

    Stormrise eBook æ Hardcover stormrise epub, Stormrise KindleMulan meets Song of the Lioness by Tamora Pierce in this standalone debut fantasy I haven't seen too many people talking about Stormrise but it's a lot of fun and I think people should pick it up Rain disguises he


  8. Macky Santiago Macky Santiago says:

    Stormrise eBook æ Hardcover stormrise epub, Stormrise KindleThe book lives up to the blurb and the Hype Totally understand how Tamora Pierce could have devoured it in one sitting Didn’t have the tome to do that but i finished it in a couple of days The story fills you w


  9. Jessica Jessica says:

    Stormrise eBook æ Hardcover stormrise epub, Stormrise KindleI was fortunate enough to score an advanced reading copy of this fantastic debut novel and I could NOT STOP READING Such a powerful story written first person of a young girl finding her place in a man's world true courage de


  10. Caidyn hehimhis Caidyn hehimhis says:

    Stormrise eBook æ Hardcover stormrise epub, Stormrise Kindle I received a copy in a giveaway hosted by TorTeen This did not affect my opinion355Admittedly I didn't see the Twelfth Night nod but I did see something that was like a Mulan retelling Which I was totally here forRain lives in a village with a twin brother Storm and an older sister Willow When she and Storm were children they got very sick and he was supposed to get the medication that accidentally went to her Storm is very sickly because of that In the past this world had dragons but the dragons have disappeared now It's also very patriarchalI thought this was a solid debut It's a standalone fantasy which I love


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *